Call us: (714) 522-7259


Our Staff

Todd D. Trout
Todd D. Trout
Chief Executive Officer
Brian Reider
Director of Operations
Luz Trout
Program Director
Monica Perez
Account Coordinator
Shannon Smith
Director of Teen Services
Shyann Harris
Community Outreach
Todd D. Trout
Manny Alcaraz
Program Staff
Cindy Chen
Program Staff
Christian Espinoza
Program Staff
Todd D. Trout
Marissa Moreno
Program Staff
Jeff Russell
Program Staff
Malia Hays
Program Staff
Ray Ballesteros
Program Staff
Bob Eastland
Program Staff

Our Board

Executive Committee

Wayne King
Virginia Vaughn
Vice President
Corey Sianez
Stacey Bergman

Board of Directors

Ali Ahmed
Kevin Andrus
Grant Barnet
Linda Burr
Rudy Cosio
Karla Galindo
Michael Kim
Carmen Koo
Rick McAuley
Kevin Norris
Artie Parent
Greg Parker
Lisa Rehnborg
Steve Schmidt

Emeritus Board

Bob Henkle
Bob Hunter
Ida McAuley
Ellyn Clark
Carl S. Rehnborg
Mayor Fred Smith

If you would like more information on how to join our board, please contact our Chief Executive Officer, Todd Trout, at
Share by: